Search
这是描述信息
这是描述信息

Job Recruitment

Your present location:
Homepage
/
Talent Recruitment
All categories
人才战略

Talent philosophy

       We strive to let your supervisor become your coach, so that you can further forge your moral quality and professionalism at work, which is the most important element of personal development; and let you learn more knowledge, skills and competencies in your position, so that you can cope with the changing workplace.

       We are providing a fair and open competition environment for you, we expect you to stand out, we expect you to be proud of Lifeng, Lifeng is wonderful because of you!

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Production Engineer 面议 2021-09-15
Location of work: Jiangsu Province - Nanjing - Liuhe District Department: Talent Recruitment Age limitation for work: 1-3 years Educational background: Senior high school Number of people to be recruited: Several people
Job duties 1、Responsible for technical support and coordination of the production line. 2、Adjust and monitor the production process according to the production progress in a timely manner. 3、Responsible for the implementation of production plans, tracking, coordination and solving problems arising in production. 4、Participate in the development plan of new products and rationalize the trial production process. Job qualifications 1、Secondary education or above, graduated from relevant majors. 2、At least 1 year working experience in production planning. 3、Skilled in using common office software. 4, with strong coordination, communication skills, handle things calmly and decisively. 5、Stable personality, meticulous, responsible, strong team spirit. Functional category: Product process/process engineer
Development of design drawings 面议 2021-09-15
Location of work: Jiangsu Province - Nanjing - Liuhe District Department: Talent Recruitment Age limitation for work: 1-3 years Educational background: Senior high school Number of people to be recruited: Several people
1.College degree or above. 2.More than two years working experience. 3.Understand the product appearance structure design and the customer to provide product appearance design changes. 4. Be proficient in the operation of office software and skilled in the use of CAD, UG and 3D drawing. 5.To have a positive working attitude, good team spirit and obey management. 6. Complete other work assigned by the leadership. 7.Can accept fresh graduates.
Previous page
1

搜索
这是描述信息
这是描述信息

公司

你的位置:
首页
/
人才招聘
全部分类
人才战略

人才理念

       我们力求让上司成为你的教练,让您在工作中进一步锻造自己的道德品质和职业精神,这是个人发展的最重要的元素;让您在岗位上学到更多的知识、技能和本领,用以应对多变的职场风云。

       我们正在为您提供一个公平、公开的竞争环境,我们期待您脱颖而出,期待您因立丰而自豪,立丰因您而精彩!

生产工程师 面议 2021-07-15 了解详细 
工作地点: 江苏省 - 南京市 - 六合区 所属部门: 人才招聘 工作年限: 1-3年 学历: 专科 招聘人数: 若干人
岗位职责 1、负责生产线的技术支持及协调工作; 2、根据生产进度及时对生产工艺进行调整并进行监控; 3、负责生产计划落实、跟踪,协调、解决生产中出现的问题; 4、参与制定新产品的开发计划,合理安排试制生产工艺流程。 任职资格 1、中专及以上学历,相关专业毕业; 2、1年以上生产计划工作经验; 3、熟练使用常用办公软件; 4、具备很强的协调、沟通能力,处事从容果断; 5、性格沉稳,细致,有责任心,团队意识强。 职能类别:产品工艺/制程工程师
开发设计制图 面议 2021-07-15 了解详细 
工作地点: 江苏省 - 南京市 - 六合区 所属部门: 人才招聘 工作年限: 1-3年 学历: 专科 招聘人数: 若干人
1.大专以上学历。 2.两年以上等工作经验。 3.懂产品外观结构设计及客户提供产品外观设计更改。 4.对办公软件操作熟练,对CAD、UG、3D制图运用熟练。 5.要有积极的工作态度,良好的团队精神,服从管理。 6.完成领导交办的其他工作。 7.可接受应届毕业生。
上一页
1